A results URL allows you to send the results of a campaign to another member of your company, who may not have a Gator Account.
You can restrict what they see and set a password to make it secure.
1. Once in the results screen, click the "Results URL" button along the top.
A window will then pop up with data options you wish to give to the person who is receiving the URL.
Once completed, set a secure password you can give to your colleague so they can access the URL.
Please Note: 'Live Feed' will not be shown if 'Show Sensitive Data' is not checked.
The Results URL will appear as shown above with the URL varying.